© 2014 Asian Angels Asian Escorts. All rights reserved.

London Asian Escorts Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

booked 1 hour incall. clean, tidy 2 bed apartment at Chelsea Cloisters in South Kensington. she looked good, wearing short blue dress, stockings, heel

Oct 15, 2015 by phil
Escort: Mandy 

booked 1 hour incall. clean, tidy 2 bed apartment at Chelsea Cloisters in South Kensington. she looked good, wearing short blue dress, stockings, heels. attractive girl, probably older than she claims, but she looked more or less the same as her photos on the website. offered me a drink and gave me a lovely shoulder massage complete with soft kisses to my neck. that got me turned on and she proceeded to give me a massage with her dress on, which i found very erotic. she allowed me to touch her while she massaged me. plenty of kissing and touching and OWO. she allowed me to return the favour. doggie fashion after was tremendous. finished off missionary. shower more drinks and a slice of cake, which was different. all in all a very good experience. good value at £150 for about 70 mins.


Booked this girl for hotel visit, two hours. Excellent service by very sexy young girl.

Aug 12, 2015 by Raj
Escort: Mandy 

Booked this girl for hotel visit, two hours. Excellent service by very sexy young girl.


Average escort. Good service. 7/10

Aug 12, 2015 by Ivan
Escort: Emily 

Average escort. Good service. 7/10


Outcall. Massage rushed but sex good. Would recommend.

Aug 12, 2015 by KJ
Escort: Rianna 

Outcall. Massage rushed but sex good. Would recommend.


Very good service. Pretty girl, nice body.

Aug 12, 2015 by James
Escort: Mandy 

Very good service. Pretty girl, nice body.


Excellent girl and service. Would recommend.

Oct 24, 2014 by Anon

Excellent girl and service. Would recommend.


8/10 for looks. 7/10 for service.

Oct 24, 2014 by Mr G

8/10 for looks. 7/10 for service.


Very good experience with Amy. She is a very sexy, kind young woman. Will definitely book her again.

Jun 20, 2014 by Cameron

Very good experience with Amy. She is a very sexy, kind young woman. Will definitely book her again.


Had a great time with Amy. Can't recommend highly enough.

Jun 16, 2014 by Thanis

Had a great time with Amy. Can't recommend highly enough.


Very good service from Emily. Not perfect (I had to wait 30 mins) but 9/10 and I will be going back.

Jun 16, 2014 by Ishi

Very good service from Emily. Not perfect (I had to wait 30 mins) but 9/10 and I will be going back.


Asianangels , USA 3.7 5.0 22 22 booked 1 hour incall. clean, tidy 2 bed apartment at Chelsea Cloisters in South Kensington. she looked good, wearing short blue dress, stockings, heels. attractive girl, probably o
Page:
123
© 2014 Asian Angels Asian Escorts. All rights reserved.
London's Best Independent Asian Escort Agency
If you are over 18 click to Enter